Faculty Members

Mojtaba Aghaei

Academic Position:

Assistant Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913648

Email:

aghaei@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Dr. Mansour Aghasi

Academic Position:

Assosiate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913629

Email:

m.aghasi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Soroush Alimoradi

Academic Position:

Assosiate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913608

Email:

salimora@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Rasoul Asheghi

Academic Position:

Assistant Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913673

Email:

r.asheghi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Farid Bahrami

Academic Position:

Assosiate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913616

Email:

fbahrami@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Mahmoud Behboodi

Academic Position:

Associate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913612

Email:

mbehbood@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Morteza Esmaeili

Academic Position:

Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98-311)3913631

Email:

emorteza@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Azam Etemad

Academic Position:

Assistant Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913653

Email:

ae۱۱۰mat@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Majid Gazor

Academic Position:

Assosiate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913634

Email:

mgazor@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Atefeh Ghorbani

Academic Position:

Assosiate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913617

Email:

a_ghorbani@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Sareh Goli

Academic Position:

Assistant Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913661

Email:

s.goli@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Amir Hashemi

Academic Position:

Assosiate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913635

Email:

amir.hashemi @cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

MohamadTaghi Jahandideh

Academic Position:

Assistant Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913633

Email:

jahandid@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Ramin Javad

Academic Position:

Assistant Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913657

Email:

rjavadi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Maryam Kelkinnama

Academic Position:

Assistant Professor

Group:

Statistics-Reliability

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913615

Email:

m.kelkinnama@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Hossein Khabazian

Academic Position:

Assistant Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913676

Email:

khabaz@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Mohsen Khani

Academic Position:

Assistant Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913647

Email:

khanii@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Mohammad Reza Koushesh

Academic Position:

Assosiate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913646

Email:

koushesh@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Safieh Mahmoodi

Academic Position:

Assistant Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913609

Email:

mahmoodi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Seyed Mahmoud Manjegani

Academic Position:

Assosiate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913619

Email:

manjgani@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

HamidReza Marzban

Academic Position:

Associate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913622

Email:

hmarzban@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Reza Mazrooei-Sebdani

Academic Position:

Assistant Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913662

Email:

mazrooei@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Reza Mokhtari

Academic Position:

Assosiate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913614

Email:

mokhtari@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Amir Naderi

Academic Position:

Associate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913627

Email:

amir@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Rasoul Nasr-Isfahani

Academic Position:

Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913650

Email:

isfahani@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Mehdi Nemati

Academic Position:

Assosiate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913660

Email:

m.nemati@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

GholamReza Omidi

Academic Position:

Associate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913649

Email:

romidi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Behnaz Omoomi

Academic Position:

Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913652

Email:

bomoomi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Saeid Pooladsaz

Academic Position:

Assistant Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913630

Email:

spooladsaz@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Ali Rejali

Academic Position:

Associate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913605

Email:

a_rejali@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Reza Rezaeian farashahi

Academic Position:

Assosiate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913607

Email:

farashahi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Reyhaneh Rikhtehgaran

Academic Position:

Assistant Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913674

Email:

r_rikhtehgaran@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Zahra Saberi

Academic Position:

Assistant Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913659

Email:

saberi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Mohammad Salehi

Academic Position:

Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98-311) 3913621

Email:

salehi_m@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Sima Soltani Renani

Academic Position:

Assistant Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913656

Email:

simasoltani@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Bijan Taeri

Academic Position:

Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98-311) 3913611

Email:

b.taeri@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Seyed Mohmoud Taheri

Academic Position:

Associate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913615

Email:

taheri@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Sayed Ghahreman Taherian

Academic Position:

Assosiate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913651

Email:

taherian@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

Mehdi Tatari

Academic Position:

Assosiate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913658

Email:

mtatari@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

MohammadReza Vedadi

Academic Position:

Associate Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913607

Email:

mrvedadi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website

HamidReza ZohuriZangeneh

Academic Position:

Professor

Group:

Phone:

(+98) 311-3913628

Email:

hamidz@cc.iut.ac.ir

Home Page:

Go to Website