Mojtaba Aghaei
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
aghaei@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913648
Room Number:
Rasoul Asheghi
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
r.asheghi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913673
Room Number:
Farid Bahrami
Deputy of Educational Affairs, Former Faculty Heads
Associate Professor
Deputy of Educational Affairs, Former Faculty Heads
Research Fields
fbahrami@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913616
Room Number:
Mahmoud Behboodi
Associate Professor
Research Fields
mbehbood@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913612
Room Number:
Morteza Esmaeili
Professor
Research Fields
emorteza@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98-311)3913631
Room Number:
Azam Etemad
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
ae۱۱۰mat@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913653
Room Number:
Majid Gazor
Associate Professor
Research Fields
mgazor@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913634
Room Number:
Sareh Goli
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
s.goli@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913661
Room Number:
Amir Hashemi
Associate Professor
Research Fields
amir.hashemi @cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913635
Room Number:
MohamadTaghi Jahandideh
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
jahandid@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913633
Room Number:
Ramin Javadi
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
rjavadi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913657
Room Number:
Maryam Kelkinnama
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
m.kelkinnama@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913615
Room Number:
Mohsen Khani
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
khanii@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913674
Room Number:
Mohammad Reza Koushesh
Associate Professor
Research Fields
koushesh@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913646
Room Number:
Safieh Mahmoodi
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
mahmoodi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913609
Room Number:
Seyed Mahmoud Manjegani
Head of Faculty
Associate Professor
Head of Faculty
Research Fields
manjgani@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913619
Room Number:
HamidReza Marzban
Associate Professor
Research Fields
hmarzban@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913622
Room Number:
Reza Mazrooei-Sebdani
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
mazrooei@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913662
Room Number:
Reza Mokhtari
Associate Professor
Research Fields
mokhtari@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913614
Room Number:
Amir Naderi
Head of Department
Associate Professor
Head of Department
Research Fields
amir@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913627
Room Number:
Rasoul Nasr-Isfahani
Former Faculty Heads
Professor
Former Faculty Heads
Research Fields
isfahani@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913650
Room Number:
Mehdi Nemati
Deputy of Student Affairs
Associate Professor
Deputy of Student Affairs
Research Fields
m.nemati@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913660
Room Number:
GholamReza Omidi
Associate Professor
Research Fields
romidi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913649
Room Number:
Behnaz Omoomi
Professor
Research Fields
bomoomi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913652
Room Number:
Saeid Pooladsaz
Former Faculty Heads
Assistant Professor
Former Faculty Heads
Research Fields
spooladsaz@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913630
Room Number:
Ali Rejali
Associate Professor
Research Fields
a_rejali@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913605
Room Number:
Reza Rezaeian farashahi
Head of Department
Associate Professor
Head of Department
Research Fields
farashahi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913607
Room Number:
Reyhaneh Rikhtehgaran
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
r_rikhtehgaran@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913674
Room Number:
Zahra Saberi
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
saberi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913659
Room Number:
Majid Salamat
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
msalamat@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
31-33913662(98+)
Room Number:
212 B
Sima Soltani Renani
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
simasoltani@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913656
Room Number:
Bijan Taeri
Graduate Program Advisor
Professor
Graduate Program Advisor
Research Fields
b.taeri@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 3113913611
Room Number:
Sayed Ghahreman Taherian
Associate Professor
Research Fields
taherian@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913651
Room Number:
Mehdi Tatari
Deputy of Research Affairs
Associate Professor
Deputy of Research Affairs
Research Fields
mtatari@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913658
Room Number:
MohammadReza Vedadi
Associate Professor
Research Fields
mrvedadi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913607
Room Number: