Mojtaba Aghaei
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
aghaei@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913648
Room Number: :
Mahmoud Behboodi
Associate Professor
Research Fields
mbehbood@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913612
Room Number: :
Mostafa Einollahzadeh Samadi
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
m_einollahzadeh@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 31-33913606
Room Number: :
204B
Azam Etemad
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
ae۱۱۰mat@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913653
Room Number: :
Amir Hashemi
Associate Professor
Research Fields
amir.hashemi @cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913635
Room Number: :
MohamadTaghi Jahandideh
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
jahandid@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913633
Room Number: :
Mohsen Khani
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
khanii@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913674
Room Number: :
Mohammad Reza Koushesh
Associate Professor
Research Fields
koushesh@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913646
Room Number: :
Seyed Mahmoud Manjegani
Head of Faculty
Associate Professor
Head of Faculty
Research Fields
manjgani@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913619
Room Number: :
Mehdi Nemati
Deputy of Student Affairs
Associate Professor
Deputy of Student Affairs
Research Fields
m.nemati@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913660
Room Number: :
Behnaz Omoomi
Professor
Research Fields
bomoomi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913652
Room Number: :
Sima Soltani Renani
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
simasoltani@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913656
Room Number: :
Bijan Taeri
Graduate Program Advisor
Professor
Graduate Program Advisor
Research Fields
b.taeri@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 3113913611
Room Number: :
Sayed Ghahreman Taherian
Associate Professor
Research Fields
taherian@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913651
Room Number: :
MohammadReza Vedadi
Associate Professor
Research Fields
mrvedadi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913607
Room Number: :