Rasoul Asheghi
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
r.asheghi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913673
Room Number: :
Morteza Esmaeili
Professor
Research Fields
mesmaeili@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98-311)3913631
Room Number: :
Majid Gazor
Associate Professor
Research Fields
mgazor@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913634
Room Number: :
Ramin Javadi
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
rjavadi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913657
Room Number: :
HamidReza Marzban
Associate Professor
Research Fields
hmarzban@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913622
Room Number: :
Reza Mazrooei-Sebdani
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
mazrooei@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913608
Room Number: :
Reza Mokhtari
Associate Professor
Research Fields
mokhtari@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913614
Room Number: :
GholamReza Omidi
Associate Professor
Research Fields
romidi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913649
Room Number: :
Reza Rezaeian farashahi
Head of Department
Associate Professor
Head of Department
Research Fields
farashahi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913607
Room Number: :
Mehdi Tatari
Deputy of Research Affairs
Associate Professor
Deputy of Research Affairs
Research Fields
mtatari@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
(+98) 311-3913658
Room Number: :